1,548,033 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 2.3%Seal Hollow Road, TN15 0HJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility16 buildings22 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Seal Hollow Road, TN15 0HJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility16 buildings22 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility39 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plot
London Road, BR8 8PP
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Hever Road, TN8 7NP
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings18 addresses
Under-built plot
Education58 buildings59 addresses
Education13 buildings13 addresses
Radnor House School Sevenoaks, Combe Bank Drive, TN14 6AE
Education8 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Knole House, Knole Lane, TN15 0RP
Residential Accommodation8 buildings11 addresses
Long held
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Otford Court, Row Dow, TN14 5RY
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings54 addresses
Under-built plot
Education12 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings21 addresses
Churchill C Of E Primary School, Rysted Lane, TN16 1EZ
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Hall Place, Penshurst Road, TN11 8HH
Residential Accommodation10 buildings4 addresses
Community Services: Other8 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Residential Accommodation35 buildings142 addresses
Park Farm, High Street, TN14 5PQ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings13 addresses
Residential Accommodation41 buildings173 addresses
Former Mod Depot, Shacklands Road, TN14 7BD
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage11 buildings
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings39 addresses
Residential Accommodation20 buildings112 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.