485,619 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 57%Attraction Or Activity31 buildings19 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity31 buildings19 addresses
Hurstpierpoint College, College Lane, BN6 9JS
Education38 buildings65 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Education18 buildings11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings68 addresses
Under-built plot
Construction41 buildings26 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Education9 buildings20 addresses
Hurstwood Lane, RH17 7SJ
Medical Or Health Care29 buildings29 addresses
Residential Accommodation6 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Holtye Road, RH19 3DZ
Medical Or Health Care28 buildings17 addresses
Imberhorne Lane, RH19 1QY
Education9 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care7 buildings23 addresses
Under-built plot
Southdown Way Caravan And Camping Park, Lodge Lane, BN6 8LX
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation4 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Construction21 buildings9 addresses
Copthorne Hotel London Gatwick, Copthorne Common, RH10 3PG
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation6 buildings70 addresses
Company ownerLong held
East Grinstead Rugby Football Club, Saint Hill Road, RH19 4JU
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation4 buildings4 addresses
The Priory Hospital, Gatehouse Lane, BN6 9LE
Medical Or Health Care2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Residential Accommodation3 buildings28 addresses
Fonthill Lodge, Coombe Hill Road, RH19 4LY
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.