Hm Prison Belmarsh, 1 Belmarsh Road, SE28 0EB
Government Services3 addressesfreehold
Long held
Land and development sites in SE28
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
SE28
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Hm Prison Belmarsh, 1 Belmarsh Road, SE28 0EB
Government Services3 addressesfreehold
Long held
Thamesmead Town Football Club, 30 Bayliss Avenue, SE28 8NJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 addresses
Birchmere Park, Southwood Road, SE28 8EQ
Attraction Or Activity3 addresses
Griffin Manor Way, SE28 0FJ
Government Services21 buildings6 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Construction
Attraction Or Activity
Gallions Park, Whinchat Road, SE28 0HF
Attraction Or Activity4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail12 buildings33 addresses
Under-built plot
Crossway Park, Harrow Manorway, SE28 8BA
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings
1 Birchdene Drive, SE28 8RF
Education8 buildingsfreehold
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Hutchins Road, SE28 8AT
Education10 buildingsleasehold
Company owner
Use not recorded0 buildings
Community Services: Other3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Thamesmead Town Football Club, 30 Bayliss Avenue, SE28 8NJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings3 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings
Jubilee Primary School, Crowden Way, SE28 8JB
Education12 buildingsleasehold
Company owner
Transport: Rail4 addresses
Government Services4 addresses
Whinchat Road Open Space, Whinchat Road, SE28 0DE
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings5 addresses
Plumstead Bus Garage, Pettman Crescent, SE28 0BJ
Commercial Activity: Otherleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.