Southwark Park, Gomm Road, SE16 2TY
Attraction Or Activity18 addressesfreehold
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Southwark Park, Gomm Road, SE16 2TY
Attraction Or Activity18 addressesfreehold
South Dock Marina, Rope Street, SE16 7SZ
Transport: Water234 addresses
Russia Dock Woodlands, Salter Road, SE16 6QW
Attraction Or Activity3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail75 addressesleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing303 addresses
Construction4 addresses
The New Den, John Berylson Way, SE16 3LN
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings5 addresses
Stave Hill, St Elmos Road, SE16 6SA
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings3 addresses
The Southwark Park Athletics Track And Gym, Hawkstone Road, SE16 2PE
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings81 addresses
Under-built plot
Timber Pond Road, SE16 6AT
Education7 buildings3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
The Southwark Park Athletics Track And Gym, Hawkstone Road, SE16 2PE
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addressesfreehold
Under-built plot
55 Southwark Park Road, SE16 3TZ
Education8 buildings5 addressesleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings3 addresses
Construction6 addresses
Surrey Quays Shopping Centre, Redriff Road, SE16 7LL
Transport: Road, Track Or Path6 buildings
Under-built plot
Use not recorded32 addresses
Construction2 buildings824 addresses
Salter Road, SE16 5LQ
Education9 buildingsfreehold
Company owner
61 Hawkstone Road, SE16 2PE
Education7 buildings2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.