119,793 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 17%Eckington Road, S20 1HQ
Education3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in S20
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
S20
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Eckington Road, S20 1HQ
Education3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail208 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail8 buildings188 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings
Arnold Laver Olympic Sawmills, Oxclose Park Road North, S20 8GN
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings2 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Community Services: Other6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 addresses
Station Road Recreation Ground, Station Road, S20 8ED
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail14 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing0 buildings29 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings31 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail6 addresses
High Street Recreation Ground, High Street, S20 5AS
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building19 addresses
Under-built plot
Becton Centre For Children And Young People, Sevenairs Road, S20 1NZ
Medical Or Health Care2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Playing Fields At Rear Of Hawk And Dove, Thorpe Green, S20 7HH
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Brookhouse Junior And Beighton Infants Schools, School Road, S20 1EG
Education3 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Other6 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.