2,979,472 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.6%Attraction Or Activity25 buildings35 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity25 buildings35 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing31 buildings190 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing41 buildings219 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing22 buildings94 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing41 buildings46 addresses
Rotherham District General Hospital, Moorgate Road, S60 2UD
Medical Or Health Care24 buildings217 addresses
Company owner
Dinnington Comprehensive School, Doe Quarry Lane, S25 2NZ
Education21 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Netherthorpe Airfield, Netherthorpe Road, S80 3JQ
Transport: Air5 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing48 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings51 addresses
Barley Hall, Barnsley Road, S61 2RX
Commercial Activity: Animal Services3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings89 addresses
Under-built plot
Rotherham, S26 7XR
Transport: Road, Track Or Path14 buildings11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings109 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing46 buildings28 addresses
Monkwood Road, S62 7GA
Education16 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Hague Lane, S62 7TF
Commercial Activity: Retail25 buildings13 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings32 addresses
Under-built plot
Barkers Park, Redscope Crescent, S61 3LY
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Storth Lane, S26 5QT
Education10 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing32 buildings23 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path2 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage10 buildings5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.