236,892 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Derriford Hospital, Derriford Road, PL6 8DH
Medical Or Health Care55 buildings55 addresses
Company owner
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Derriford Hospital, Derriford Road, PL6 8DH
Medical Or Health Care55 buildings55 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility17 buildings10 addresses
Education34 buildings1,981 addresses
Lipson Community College, Bernice Terrace, PL4 7PG
Education7 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Oil Storage Depot, 31 Breakwater Hill, PL4 0NA
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage18 buildings27 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings36 addresses
Under-built plot
29 Church Road, PL9 9AZ
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings2 addresses
Lulworth Drive, PL6 7ER
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
St Mary's Changing Rooms, Market Road, PL7 1QW
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Millbay Docks, Millbay Road, PL1 3EW
Transport: Water14 buildings14 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing25 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
18 Thornbury Road, PL6 7PP
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings
Kings Road, PL1 5QG
Education11 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Education9 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail8 buildings5 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection13 buildings23 addresses
Company owner
M O T Testing Station, Agaton Fort Road, PL5 2QY
Commercial Activity: Other6 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
220 Ernesettle Lane, PL5 2EY
Government Services1 building
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail8 buildings8 addresses
Biggin Hill, PL5 2RB
Education7 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building26 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.