1,918,960 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.1%Ferry Meadows Country Park, Ham Lane, PE2 5UU
Attraction Or Activity14 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Ferry Meadows Country Park, Ham Lane, PE2 5UU
Attraction Or Activity14 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plot
Bretton Park, Flaxland, PE3 8EJ
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing37 buildings7 addresses
Medical Or Health Care24 buildings114 addresses
Unit 1, Waterworth Road, PE7 3AG
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Retail31 buildings64 addresses
Company owner
Ivatt Way Industrial Centre, Ivatt Way, PE3 7EZ
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage8 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Porter Avenue, PE4 7EP
Education9 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Grasslands, West Street, PE6 7DU
Commercial Activity: Animal Services9 buildings
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection26 buildings4 addresses
Ferry Meadows Country Park, Ham Lane, PE2 5UU
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation10 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Utility Or Environmental Protection35 buildings56 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings17 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings3 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings5 addresses
Mowbray Road, PE6 7JE
Community Services: Funerary10 buildings2 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Retail3 buildings167 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings7 addresses
Barnack Sewerage Treatment Works, Uffington Road, PE9 3AL
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Unit 1, Artemis Way, PE7 3FU
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.