476,660 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.3%Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Magor Brewery, Newport Road, NP26 3RA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing36 buildings111 addresses
Medical Or Health Care17 buildings18 addresses
Brecon Road, NP7 7EG
Medical Or Health Care17 buildings135 addresses
Long held
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Education13 buildings37 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility14 buildings6 addresses
Chepstow Comprehensive School, Welsh Street, NP16 5LR
Education2 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing15 buildings89 addresses
Welsh Street, NP16 5LU
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings20 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection18 buildings13 addresses
Factory, NP7 9YR
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Animal Services9 buildings6 addresses
Llanfoist Cemetery, Cemetery Road, NP7 9LF
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Llanbadoc, NP15 1TG
Commercial Activity: Retail6 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Brook Barn, Trellech Road, NP16 6SN
Residential Accommodation2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Agriculture Or Aquaculture14 buildings5 addresses
Llancayo Farm Estate, Abergavenny Road, NP15 1HY
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings29 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.