1,351,799 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.2%Pattison Lane Local Park, Pattison Lane, MK15 0AL
Attraction Or Activity11 buildings42 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Pattison Lane Local Park, Pattison Lane, MK15 0AL
Attraction Or Activity11 buildings42 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity14 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plot
Walton Road Park, Walton Road, MK6 3AL
Attraction Or Activity7 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Milton Keynes, MK8 8AA
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Tattenhoe Lane, MK3 7RB
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing91 buildings17 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing20 buildings84 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing32 buildings50 addresses
Company owner
Medical Or Health Care43 buildings157 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings101 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage21 buildings12 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing19 buildings100 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings47 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage12 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings5 addresses
Walbank Grove, MK5 7ZT
Education9 buildings
Company ownerLong held
St Pauls Catholic School, Phoenix Drive, MK6 5EN
Education18 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Walton High Brooklands, Fen Street, MK10 7HE
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings54 addresses
Under-built plot
Ousedale Acadamy Olney Campus, Aspreys, MK46 5LF
Education3 buildings
Under-built plot
Burchard Crescent, MK5 6EX
Education5 buildings
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.