1,473,417 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Grain Lng Project, Grain Road, ME3 0AJ
Utility Or Environmental Protection161 buildings88 addresses
Company owner
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Grain Lng Project, Grain Road, ME3 0AJ
Utility Or Environmental Protection161 buildings88 addresses
Company owner
Transport: Water44 buildings48 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings227 addresses
Under-built plot
Transport: Water48 buildings79 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing42 buildings56 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing25 buildings16 addresses
Maidstone Road, ME1 3EL
Education12 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility12 buildings6 addresses
Luton Recreation Ground, Capstone Road, ME5 7QA
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Bradfields School, Churchill Avenue, ME5 0LB
Education17 buildings
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage9 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail6 buildings94 addresses
Company owner
Residential Accommodation5 buildings341 addresses
Under-built plot
Bloors Lane, ME8 7DX
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Roman Way, ME2 2NU
Attraction Or Activity9 buildings
Under-built plot
Marlborough Road, ME7 5HT
Education6 buildings12 addresses
Company owner
Upnor Hard, Admiralty Road, ME2 4XL
Defence13 buildings2 addresses
Arethusa Road, ME1 2UW
Education7 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings17 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Fort Pitt Hill, ME4 6TJ
Education10 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.