174,792 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 3%Hither Green Cemetery, Verdant Lane, SE6 1JX
Community Services: Funerary11 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Hither Green Cemetery, Verdant Lane, SE6 1JX
Community Services: Funerary11 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Education12 buildings4 addresses
Calmont Road, BR1 4BY
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail3 buildings122 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Ladywell Primary School, Manwood Road, SE4 1SA
Education7 buildings8 addresses
The New Den, John Berylson Way, SE16 3LN
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services7 buildings3 addresses
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Lesoco, Breakspears Road, SE4 1UT
Education12 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Hollyhedge House, Wat Tyler Road, SE3 0QZ
Defence8 buildings25 addresses
Company owner
Dhameca Cash And Carry, 2 Fordmill Road, SE6 3JL
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail6 buildings5 addresses
Torridon Infants School, Torridon Road, SE6 1TG
Education14 buildings3 addresses
Prendergast Vale College, Elmira Street, SE13 7BN
Education3 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Laurence House, 1 Catford Road, SE6 9SE
Community Services: Other4 buildings31 addresses
Forest Hill Secondary School, Bampton Road, SE23 2XN
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Utility Or Environmental Protection6 buildings16 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.