2,652,366 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.4%Attraction Or Activity9 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in KT20
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
KT20
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity9 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Deans Lane, KT20 7TP
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Surrey Downs Golf Club, Outwood Lane, KT20 6JS
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility24 buildings3 addresses
Medical Or Health Care21 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings5 addresses
Residential Accommodation227 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 addresses
Hurstfields, Hurst Road, KT20 5BN
Commercial Activity: Animal Services3 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 addresses
Residential Accommodation56 addresses
The Fort, Fort Road, KT20 7JB
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation48 buildings
Education12 buildings4 addresses
Ebbisham Lane, KT20 7UP
Commercial Activity: Animal Services9 buildings5 addresses
Residential Accommodation176 addresses
Commercial Activity: Animal Services
Commercial Activity: Other3 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 addresses
Brockham Warren, Boxhill Road, KT20 7JX
Residential Accommodation7 addresses
Hedgecroft, Dorking Road, KT20 7NJ
Residential Accommodation9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Residential Accommodation6 buildings77 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.