620,567 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.3%Dyrham Park, Galley Lane, EN5 4RA
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Dyrham Park, Galley Lane, EN5 4RA
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Education30 buildings25 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings92 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings222 addresses
Under-built plot
London Road, WD23 3AA
Education16 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Attraction Or Activity40 buildings26 addresses
A1 Shooting Ground, Barnet By-Pass Road, EN5 3GZ
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Animal Services2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Bbc Elstree Centre, Clarendon Road, WD6 1JF
Commercial Activity: Other18 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Other15 buildings10 addresses
Residential Accommodation5 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Wroxham Gardens, EN6 3DJ
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Aldenham Grange, Grange Lane, WD25 8DX
Residential Accommodation4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building6 addresses
Under-built plot
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation4 buildings5 addresses
Unit 2, York Crescent, WD6 1DN
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings
Commercial Activity: Other12 buildings41 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 buildings5 addresses
Clare Hall Laboratories, Blanche Lane, EN6 3LD
Commercial Activity: Other2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings6 addresses
Tylers Way, WD25 8WT
Commercial Activity: Animal Services26 buildings
Long held
Windmore Hall, Mutton Lane, EN6 3BH
Residential Accommodation5 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.