650,085 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing55 buildings294 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing55 buildings294 addresses
Nottingham Road Cemetery, Nottingham Road, DE21 6FN
Community Services: Funerary5 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing36 buildings16 addresses
Kedleston Road, DE22 1GB
Education21 buildings17 addresses
Company owner
Blenheim Drive, DE22 2LW
Education9 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings35 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Retail3 buildings32 addresses
Under-built plot
Water Treatment Plant, Royal Way, DE24 8XL
Utility Or Environmental Protection3 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Swarkestone Road, DE73 5UB
Education15 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail11 buildings307 addresses
Uttoxeter Road, DE22 3NE
Medical Or Health Care22 buildings24 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings5 addresses
Derby Rugby Football Club, Haslams Lane, DE22 1ED
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Gas Peaking Station, Holme Lane, DE21 7BS
Utility Or Environmental Protection8 buildings
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Retail9 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
The County Ground, Nottingham Road, DE21 6DA
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail13 buildings34 addresses
Under-built plot
Pride Park Stadium, Royal Way, DE24 8XL
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.