857,794 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 41%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings165 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings165 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection22 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage14 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Edinburgh Drive, DL3 8AR
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
The Headlands, DL3 8RW
Education4 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building8 addresses
Under-built plot
Hollyhurst Road, DL3 6HX
Medical Or Health Care19 buildings24 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings30 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings13 addresses
Hurworth School, Croft Road, DL2 2JG
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings56 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care5 buildings40 addresses
Playing Field And Pavillion, Abbey Road, DL3 7HF
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building
Under-built plot
North Lodge Park, Gladstone Street, DL1 1UB
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Haughton Road, DL1 1DR
Education7 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Belinda House, Faverdale North, DL3 0PX
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail2 buildings13 addresses
West Auckland Road, DL2 2XY
Commercial Activity: Retail3 buildings4 addresses
The Broadway, DL1 1EJ
Education3 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation56 buildings38 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.