189,780 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education20 buildings650 addresses
Land and development sites in CV1
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
CV1
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Education20 buildings650 addresses
Blue Coat Church Of England School, Terry Road, CV1 2BA
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
London Road Cemetery, London Road, CV1 2JT
Community Services: Funerary1 building8 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail9 buildings32 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing150 addresses
Cashs Park, Kingfield Road, CV1 4DW
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings2 addresses
Education2 addresses
Nauls Mill Park, Middleborough Road, CV1 4DP
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
2 Primrose Hill Street, CV1 5LY
Education9 buildings3 addresses
Market And Lower Precinct Car Park, Queen Victoria Road, CV1 3HT
Transport: Road, Track Or Path299 addresses
Unit C, Sandy Lane, CV1 4DQ
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage2 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings273 addresses
Residential Accommodation12 buildings761 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings8 addresses
Coventry Railway Station, Station Square, CV1 2GT
Transport: Rail6 buildings18 addresses
Swanswell Park, Stoney Stanton Road, CV1 5FX
Attraction Or Activity3 addresses
Nhs Paybody Building, Stoney Stanton Road, CV1 4FH
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing
Commercial Activity: Other2 buildings3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.