1,911,466 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 3.1%Coombe Abbey Country Park, Brinklow Road, CV3 2AB
Attraction Or Activity15 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in CV3
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
CV3
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Coombe Abbey Country Park, Brinklow Road, CV3 2AB
Attraction Or Activity15 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
St Martins Road, CV3 6RJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Funerary28 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection156 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing38 buildings189 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings77 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing146 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing54 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity11 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings6 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Whitley Academy, Abbey Road, CV3 4BD
Education8 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Community Services: Other3 addresses
Community Services: Funerary0 buildings
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage8 buildings3 addresses
Ernesford Grange School And Community College, Princethorpe Way, CV3 2QD
Education9 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.