1,983,715 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 18%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing72 buildings224 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing72 buildings224 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility14 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity7 buildings28 addresses
Under-built plot
HS2 Development At Land North Of, Oxford Road, HP17 8QG
Construction3 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Green Lane, SL1 8EG
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing44 buildings650 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Land South Of The A41, Bicester Road, HP18 0PZ
Construction12 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility11 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility17 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
Aylesbury Dairy, Samian Way, HP22 5WJ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing41 buildings19 addresses
Company owner
Westcroft Stables, Slad Lane, HP27 0PP
Commercial Activity: Animal Services20 buildings14 addresses
Elm Farm, Boveney Road, SL4 6QD
Commercial Activity: Animal Services11 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Lee Road, HP27 9NX
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Education14 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Animal Services7 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Raf High Wycombe, New Road, HP14 4UE
Defence61 buildings33 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing26 buildings23 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection28 buildings24 addresses
Sewage Treatment Works, Rabans Close, HP19 8RT
Utility Or Environmental Protection41 buildings33 addresses
Caldicott Boys Preparatory School, Crown Lane, SL2 3SL
Education17 buildings17 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.