Terraced3 beds99 m²EPC Cfreehold
Properties · NE37 · 1 filter
Sold house prices in NE37 · Residential
NE37 shows listings and asking prices. Sold prices, EPC, ownership and valuations cover England and Wales.
Loading MarketCode
Sold house prices in NE37 · Residential
NE37 shows listings and asking prices. Sold prices, EPC, ownership and valuations cover England and Wales.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Terraced3 beds99 m²EPC Cfreehold
Terraced3 beds76 m²EPC Dfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds82 m²EPC Cfreehold
Semi-detached2 beds69 m²EPC Cfreehold
Terraced4 beds104.6 m²EPC Cfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds65 m²EPC Cfreehold
Detached4 beds127 m²EPC Cfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds78 m²EPC Cfreehold
Detached3 beds88 m²EPC Bfreehold
Detached4 beds137 m²EPC Bfreehold
31 m² – 137 m²
Flat2 beds137 m²EPC Cleasehold
Flat1 bed31 m²EPC Cleasehold
Terraced2 beds67 m²EPC Cfreehold
Terraced4 beds113.9 m²EPC Cfreehold
Terraced3 beds76 m²EPC Cfreehold
Flat2 beds53 m²EPC Cleasehold
Detached4 beds169 m²EPC Cfreehold
Terraced3 beds73 m²EPC Cfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds104.9 m²EPC Cfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds74 m²EPC Dfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds64 m²EPC Dfreehold
Detached4 beds117 m²EPC Dfreehold
Semi-detached3 beds89 m²EPC Dfreehold
Semi-detached2 beds65 m²EPC Cfreehold
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Inventory does not imply sale availability. Recorded and modelled floor-area sources are labelled.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
Retrieved171 sales in the 12 months to Jun 2026 · median £143,570
Homes in NE37 sold for a median £143,570 over the 12 months to Jun 2026, 171 sales. Per square metre that is £1,588/m². Registered completions, not asking prices.
-7.8% over the year to Jul 2026 by the house price index, which follows the same homes over time.
Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.