PendingAll Other2026/2040
Use of Building B (as approved under planning permission ref: 2025/2160 dated 07/08/2026) as a dwellinghouse (Use Class C3).
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
PendingAll Other2026/2040
Use of Building B (as approved under planning permission ref: 2025/2160 dated 07/08/2026) as a dwellinghouse (Use Class C3).
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition2026/2088
Lidl, Lower Clapton Road - Conditions 15 and 21
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition2026/2076
Rushmore Road - Condition 7
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition2026/2066
KHLC - LBC Condition 17 (b), (c), (f) - Mens Pool Zone 5
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition2026/2006
151-161 Mildenhall Road Conditions 6 & 7
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition2026/2064
KHLC - LBC Condition 16 - Ladies Pool (Zone 2)
PendingHouseholder planning permission2026/2069
Erection of a single-storey side return infill extension and alterations to the front garden, comprising the rebuilding of the front boundary wall incorporating a bike store, toge…
PendingHouseholder planning permission2026/2048
Erection of a single-storey full-width rear extension at ground floor level, a full-width mansard roof extension and reconfiguration of internal layouts.
PendingHouseholder planning permission2026/2021
Replacement of single glazed timber sash and casement windows like for like for double glazed timber sash and casement windows as well as external redecorations.
ApprovedNon-Material Amendment2026/2027
Non material amendment to planning permission 2025/1803 dated 07/10/2025 for the 'Erection of a ground floor side return extension and the rearrangement of the stepped approach to…
PendingHouseholder2026/1933
Erection of single-storey ground floor rear extension.
PendingHouseholder planning permission2026/1706
Erection of a single storey ground floor wrap-around extension with glazed roof
PendingHouseholder planning permission2026/1981
Ground floor side infill extension and ground floor rear extension with new glazing. loft dormer and outrigger extension with new glazing and rooflights
Withdrawn or otherTree works2026/1984
T1: SycamoreLarge historic wound on the base. phototrophic growth due to ivy with two failed overextended limbs. Intended works: all round crownreduction removing up to 3m from br…
PendingHouseholder planning permission2026/1962
Erection of single storey ground floor rear and side wraparound extension
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition2026/1969
Pedro Street - Condition 42 - Fire Safety
PendingApproval of details reserved by a condition2026/1951
Submission of partial details pursuant to condition 13 (Services scheme- Zone 1 only) attached to Listed Building Consent 2024/2287 dated 26-06-2025.
PendingPrior Approval2026/1928
Prior approval for a larger homes extension for the erection of a single storey ground floor rear extension measuring up to 6.0m in depth, 3.0m height to eaves, and 3.3m maximum h…
PendingAll Other2026/1875
Replacement of existing single glazed timber framed sash and casement windows to front, side and rear elevations with new double glazed uPVC framed casement windows. Replacement o…
PendingAll Other2026/1931
Erection of three-storey side extension to facilitate enlargement of existing residential dwelling.
PendingHouseholder planning permission2026/1913
Erection of a rear dormer; installation of two front rooflights and the erection of roof extension above the existing outrigger.
PendingAll Other2026/1874
Replacement of existing single glazed timber framed sash and casement windows to front, side and rear elevations with new double glazed uPVC framed casement windows. Replacement o…
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Applications from official planning publishers only; the retired aggregator feed is excluded. Decision ratings classify the publisher's decision text; withdrawn applications are neutral, not refusals.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.