186,818 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 57%Bromwich Road, WR2 4ZP
Utility Or Environmental Protection32 buildings39 addresses
Company owner
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Bromwich Road, WR2 4ZP
Utility Or Environmental Protection32 buildings39 addresses
Company owner
Education19 buildings150 addresses
Medical Or Health Care28 buildings24 addresses
Merrimans Hill Road, WR3 8LE
Education13 buildings4 addresses
County Hall, Spetchley Road, WR5 2NP
Government Services8 buildings4 addresses
Long held
Wainwright Road, WR4 9FA
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings2 addresses
Education13 buildings12 addresses
Cripplegate Park, New Road, WR2 4QG
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Blessed Edward Oldcorne Rc High School, Timberdine Avenue, WR5 2XD
Education8 buildings
Company owner
Bilford Road, WR3 8HN
Education5 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Eastbrook, Wainwright Road, WR4 9FA
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings
Blackpole Retail Park, Blackpole Road, WR3 8PQ
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings8 addresses
Blackpole East, Blackpole Road, WR3 8SG
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings3 addresses
Perdiswell Primary School, Bilford Road, WR3 8QA
Education2 buildings
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings2 addresses
Dines Green Primary School, Tudor Way, WR2 5QH
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Education1 building2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Tetbury Drive, WR4 9LS
Education5 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
University Of Worcester City Campus, Infirmary Walk, WR1 3AS
Education3 buildings14 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.