205,570 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 60%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings58 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings58 addresses
Education25 buildings14 addresses
Burnford Common Airfield, PL19 0LB
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings
Under-built plot
Education22 buildings18 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Wood House, EX20 2LS
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation7 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Hm Prison Dartmoor, Tavistock Road, PL20 6RR
Government Services41 buildings5 addresses
Whiddon Down, EX20 2QL
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation102 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Langsford Park, Crowndale Road, PL19 8NN
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Sandy Park, Kilworthy Road, PL19 0JL
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Under-built plot
Crapstone, PL20 7PU
Commercial Activity: Animal Services3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services8 buildings2 addresses
Hazeldon House, Parkwood Road, PL19 0JS
Education6 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings31 addresses
Battens Farm, PL20 7JB
Agriculture Or Aquaculture8 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail7 buildings5 addresses
Glebe Park, EX20 4ER
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation38 buildings14 addresses
Bracken Tor, EX20 1QW
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation8 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Residential Accommodation4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Kilworthy House, Kilworthy Road, PL19 0JN
Education10 buildings
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.