1,115,464 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Ineos Chlor, South Parade, WA7 4HZ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing409 buildings246 addresses
Land and development sites in WA7
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
WA7
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Ineos Chlor, South Parade, WA7 4HZ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing409 buildings246 addresses
Attraction Or Activity66 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing330 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing71 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing55 addresses
Attraction Or Activity26 addresses
Attraction Or Activity7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing55 addresses
St Chads Catholic High School, Grangeway, WA7 5YH
Education7 buildingsfreehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings3 addresses
Attraction Or Activity14 addresses
Transport: Water10 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 addresses
Cemetery, Greenway Road, WA7 5BS
Community Services: Funerary1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity
Halton General Hospital, Hospital Way, WA7 2DA
Medical Or Health Care13 buildings9 addressesleasehold
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.