Oldfield Lane, WA14 4TY
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Land and development sites in WA14
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
WA14
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Oldfield Lane, WA14 4TY
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity6 addresses
Attraction Or Activity9 buildings18 addresses
Under-built plot
Altrincham Boys Grammar School, Marlborough Road, WA14 2RS
Education7 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Woodcote Road, WA14 5TB
Utility Or Environmental Protection16 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail18 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building34 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing43 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing49 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings3 addresses
Bowdon Church Of England Primary School, Grange Road, WA14 3EX
Education2 addressesfreehold
Long held
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings26 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 addresses
Altrincham Grammar School Sixth Form Centre, Green Courts, WA14 2SR
Education3 buildings
Under-built plot
Transport: Road, Track Or Path
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing20 addresses
South Downs Road, WA14 3DT
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 buildingfreehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.