442,635 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education40 buildings68 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Education40 buildings68 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Education14 buildings7 addresses
The Tunbridge Wells Hospital, Tonbridge Road, TN2 4QJ
Medical Or Health Care15 buildings16 addresses
Company owner
Education16 buildings7 addresses
Hawkhurst Fish Farm, Hastings Road, TN18 4RT
Agriculture Or Aquaculture8 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings101 addresses
Under-built plot
Education16 buildings9 addresses
Hartley Lands Farm, Swattenden Lane, TN17 3PS
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Goddards Green Road, TN17 4AX
Medical Or Health Care22 buildings19 addresses
Company owner
Rose Hill Preparatory School, Coniston Avenue, TN4 9SY
Education10 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
The Grange Stables, Lamberhurst Quarter, TN3 8AN
Commercial Activity: Animal Services3 buildings
Under-built plot
Paddock Wood Pavilion, Green Lane, TN12 6BF
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings26 addresses
Paddock Wood County Primary School, Old Kent Road, TN12 6JE
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
The Jockey Farm Stadium, Nellington Road, TN4 8SH
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings
Under-built plot
Sewage Works, Grovehurst Lane, TN12 8BH
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 buildings
Under-built plot
Hinxden Farm Land & Buildings, Hinksden Road, TN17 4LE
Agriculture Or Aquaculture20 buildings4 addresses
Manor Court Farm, Ashurst Road, TN3 9TB
Construction8 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Hammer Stream Farm, Green Lane, TN17 2EQ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services10 buildings3 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.