Community Services: Funerary9 addresses
Land and development sites in SW17
Loading MarketCode
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Community Services: Funerary9 addresses
Springfield Hospital, 61 Glenburnie Road, SW17 7DJ
Medical Or Health Care35 buildings175 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Streatham Cemetery, Garratt Lane, SW17 0LT
Community Services: Funerary2 buildings5 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Blackshaw Road, SW17 0QT
Medical Or Health Care47 buildings88 addressesleasehold
Attraction Or Activity4 addresses
Welham Road, SW17 9BU
Education16 buildings2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Sir Walter St John Playing Field, Trinity Road, SW17 7HW
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 addresses
Attraction Or Activity1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection27 buildings
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Plough Lane Stadium, Plough Lane, SW17 0NR
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings79 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Plough Lane Retail Park, Plough Lane, SW17 0BW
Commercial Activity: Retail2 buildings8 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Education5 addresses
St Georges Hospital, Blackshaw Road, SW17 0QT
Education3 buildings16 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Beechcroft Road, SW17 7DF
Education9 buildings2 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Garratt Park Allotments, Weybourne Street, SW19 8UG
Community Services: Other0 buildings
Commercial Activity: Retail2 addresses
Wimbledon Stadium Business Centre, Riverside Road, SW17 0BA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing51 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Graveney Lower School, Welham Road, SW17 9BU
Education8 buildings2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Residential Accommodation40 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.