2,341,352 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.3%Attraction Or Activity12 buildings23 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in SS7
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
SS7
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity12 buildings23 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility15 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing321 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Croft Road, SS7 5RN
Education12 buildings12 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building67 addresses
Under-built plot
King John School, Shipwrights Drive, SS7 1RQ
Education4 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Animal Services3 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings6 addresses
Residential Accommodation3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Woodside Park, Manor Road, SS7 4PD
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings2 addresses
Hadleigh County Infants School, Bilton Road, SS7 2HQ
Education4 buildings3 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing26 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 addresses
Woodside Cemetery, Manor Road, SS7 4PD
Community Services: Funerary5 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
45 The Dale, SS7 1TD
Residential Accommodation8 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.