430,914 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0%Attraction Or Activity1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in SP1
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
SP1
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
St Edmunds Girls School, Church Road, SP1 1RD
Education10 buildings3 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Church Road, SP1 1RE
Education5 buildings3 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Avon Valley Nature Reserve, Capulet Road, SP1 3JY
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings
Churchill Gardens, Southampton Road, SP1 2HS
Attraction Or Activity9 addresses
London Road Cemetery, London Road, SP1 3HF
Community Services: Funerary2 addresses
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Godolphin School, Milford Hill, SP1 2RA
Education23 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings5 addresses
Stratford Road, SP1 3JJ
Education9 buildings4 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings20 addresses
Under-built plot
Salisbury Cathedral, SP1 2EL
Community Services: Religious Worship11 addresses
Camping And Caravan Club Site, Castle Road, SP1 3SA
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation3 buildings8 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Education3 buildings11 addresses
Pavillion, Ash Crescent, SP1 3GY
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildingsfreehold
The Council House, Bourne Hill, SP1 3UZ
Government Services2 addressesleasehold
Commercial Activity: Retail7 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.