305,091 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 4.3%Attraction Or Activity14 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity14 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Funerary4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Funerary4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Education6 buildings10 addresses
Education24 buildings8 addresses
Community Services: Other8 buildings6 addresses
Old Gas Holder, Old Kent Road, SE15 1JR
Utility Or Environmental Protection19 buildings8 addresses
Southwark Integrated Waste Management Facility, 43 Devon Street, SE15 1AL
Utility Or Environmental Protection4 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Kingsdale School, Alleyn Park, SE21 8SQ
Education10 buildings3 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Stave Hill, St Elmos Road, SE16 6SA
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Herne Hill Stadium, 104 Burbage Road, SE24 9HE
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings
Under-built plot
South London Scout Centre, Grange Lane, SE21 7LH
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation3 buildings
Under-built plot
Guys Hospital Courtyard, Great Maze Pond, SE1 9RT
Education5 buildings64 addresses
Long held
53 Bankside, SE1 9TG
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings14 addresses
Timber Pond Road, SE16 6AT
Education7 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
The Southwark Park Athletics Track And Gym, Hawkstone Road, SE16 2PE
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Education6 buildings4 addresses
55 Southwark Park Road, SE16 3TZ
Education8 buildings5 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings18 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings22 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.