239,590 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing38 buildings23 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing38 buildings23 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing44 buildings28 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage15 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing32 buildings23 addresses
Fulney House, Pilmore Lane, PE12 6EG
Residential Accommodation7 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Lundys Farm, Lapwater Lane, PE12 8EX
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings5 addresses
Greencore Food-To-Go, Wardentree Lane, PE11 3UY
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings11 addresses
Pilgrims Pride Ltd, Fulney Lane North, PE12 6EP
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings10 addresses
Jack Bucks Farm, Green Lane, PE12 6LT
Agriculture Or Aquaculture11 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings6 addresses
Spalding Sewage Treatment Works, West Marsh Road, PE11 2BB
Utility Or Environmental Protection13 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail7 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings4 addresses
Building H, Sluice Road, PE12 8HF
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings4 addresses
Spalding Road, PE11 3DT
Medical Or Health Care5 buildings6 addresses
Langary Gate House, Langary Gate Road, PE12 0RU
Residential Accommodation5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings10 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture7 buildings6 addresses
Surfleet Road, PE11 3XY
Commercial Activity: Retail19 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.