228,234 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 10%Chatteris Airfield, Block Fen Drove, PE15 0FB
Transport: Air9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Chatteris Airfield, Block Fen Drove, PE15 0FB
Transport: Air9 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plot
Alderman Jacobs Academy Trust, Drybread Road, PE7 1XJ
Education10 buildings3 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings20 addresses
Knights End Road, PE15 0YR
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings
Under-built plot
35 Hostmoor Avenue, PE15 0AX
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings6 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings7 addresses
Knowles Transport Limited, Leverington Road, PE13 1PL
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings2 addresses
Benwick Road, PE15 0TU
Agriculture Or Aquaculture12 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Maple Grove Infant School, Maple Grove, PE15 8JT
Education12 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage11 buildings3 addresses
Coneywood South Farm, Coneywood Road, PE15 0FS
Agriculture Or Aquaculture23 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing30 buildings24 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture9 buildings3 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation15 buildings6 addresses
145 Murrow Bank, PE13 4HD
Agriculture Or Aquaculture7 buildings
Poplar Farm, Wisbech Road, PE7 2DU
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings
Doddington Hospital, Benwick Road, PE15 0UG
Medical Or Health Care4 buildings70 addresses
Highfield House, 122 London Road, PE16 6SF
Residential Accommodation3 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Orchards Church Of England Primary School, Cherry Road, PE13 3NP
Education5 buildings
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage2 buildings2 addresses
Construction17 buildings5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.