Elmers End Road, BR3 4TD
Community Services: Funerary5 addressesleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Land and development sites in SE20
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
SE20
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Elmers End Road, BR3 4TD
Community Services: Funerary5 addressesleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings10 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings4 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings3 addresses
Harris Primary Academy Kent House, High Street, SE20 7QR
Education5 addressesleasehold
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 addresses
Harris Primary Academy Crystal Palace, Malcolm Road, SE20 8RH
Educationleasehold
Company owner
Residential Accommodation137 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Crystal Palace Railway Station, Crystal Palace Station Road, SE19 2AZ
Transport: Rail8 buildings7 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Residential Accommodation88 addresses
Muirhead Vactric, Oakfield Road, SE20 8EW
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings2 addresses
Residential Accommodation30 addresses
Witham Road, SE20 7YB
Education4 buildingsleasehold
Company ownerLong held
St Johns Church Of England Primary School, Maple Road, SE20 8HU
Education7 buildingsfreehold
Long held
Commercial Activity: Retail3 addresses
Use not recorded73 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Community Services: Other2 addresses
183A Anerley Road, SE20 8EF
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.