419,466 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.2%Haverfordwest, SA61 2XQ
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings9 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Land and development sites in SA61
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
SA61
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Haverfordwest, SA61 2XQ
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings9 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Racecourse Pavilion, Glenover Park, SA61 1EY
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Fishguard Road, SA61 2PZ
Medical Or Health Care129 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Education8 addresses
Caradogs Well Road, SA61 1SZ
Education11 buildings10 addresses
Bridge Meadow Lane, SA61 2EX
Community Services: Other1 building2 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Retail11 addresses
Fenton Community Primary School, Jury Lane, SA61 1BZ
Educationfreehold
Long held
Commercial Activity: Retail7 addresses
Government Services8 addresses
Bridge Meadow Retail Park, SA61 2EX
Commercial Activity: Retail10 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing
Commercial Activity: Retail13 addresses
Construction
Cemetery, Hawthorn Rise, SA61 2BG
Community Services: Funerary2 addresses
Education6 buildings8 addresses
Merlins Bridge Sewage Treatment Works, Pembroke Road, SA61 1JL
Utility Or Environmental Protection9 addresses
Light A Pipe, Old Hakin Road, SA61 1XG
Agriculture Or Aquaculture10 buildings3 addresses
Merlins Bridge Welfare Hall, Pembroke Road, SA61 1JW
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings28 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.