117,946 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 41%Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings5 addresses
Land and development sites in SA19
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
SA19
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings5 addresses
Ysgol Bro Dinefwr, SA19 6PE
Education5 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Ammanford Quarry, SA18 2UB
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings
Under-built plot
Springwater Lakes, SA19 8DT
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation4 addresses
Cae William, Carmarthen Road, SA19 6RS
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Under-built plot
Abermarlais Caravan Park, SA19 9NG
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation7 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing34 addresses
Waterworks, Gwynfe Road, SA19 6YS
Utility Or Environmental Protection14 buildings13 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture6 buildings3 addresses
Llandeilo Livestock Mart, Heol Cennen, SA19 6ST
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation0 buildings
Agriculture Or Aquaculture
Ogofau Gold Mines Caravan Club Site, SA19 8US
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation
Agriculture Or Aquaculture2 addresses
Community Services: Other0 buildings
Brecon Beacon Natural Water, SA19 6TT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing
Agriculture Or Aquaculture
Agriculture Or Aquaculture3 buildings
Agriculture Or Aquaculture3 buildings
Llwynhelig, SA19 6AZ
Residential Accommodation3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.