231,474 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 18%Maple Road, S64 9SD
Education4 buildings4 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Land and development sites in S64
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
S64
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Maple Road, S64 9SD
Education4 buildings4 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Bow Broom Playing Field, Queen Street, S64 8NP
Attraction Or Activity4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing60 addresses
Swinton Community School, East Avenue, S64 8JW
Education5 addressesleasehold
Swinton Works, Talbot Road, S64 8AJ
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings5 addresses
Community Services: Other0 buildings
Commercial Activity: Animal Services
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage2 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection14 buildings13 addresses
Attraction Or Activity3 addresses
Cemetery, Cemetery Road, S64 9PN
Community Services: Funerary2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings3 addresses
Attraction Or Activity3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings24 addresses
Adjacent Park View Social Club, Park Road, S64 8JH
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Doncaster And Bassetlaw Hospitals Nhs Foundation Trust, Adwick Road, S64 0AZ
Medical Or Health Care10 buildings6 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Use not recorded28 addresses
Park Road, S64 9PH
Education8 buildingsleasehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.