1,309,871 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Transport: Air38 buildings106 addresses
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Transport: Air38 buildings106 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Land South Of Andrewes Way And East Of, Chancellor Street, SS6 9UR
Construction9 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility18 buildings10 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage11 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings92 addresses
Community Services: Other24 buildings4 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Creeksea Ferry Road, SS4 2EY
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation164 buildings3 addresses
Community Services: Other4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing25 buildings95 addresses
Trinity Wood House, Trinity Wood Road, SS5 5JW
Residential Accommodation5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing23 buildings38 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail3 buildings4 addresses
Rochford Hospital, Union Lane, SS4 1RB
Medical Or Health Care15 buildings8 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection11 buildings2 addresses
Rawreth Barn, Doublegate Lane, SS11 8UD
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings105 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Burrells Farm, Church Road, SS11 8SH
Commercial Activity: Animal Services6 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings44 addresses
Burrells Farm, Church Road, SS11 8SH
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings2 addresses
46 High Road, SS5 4TA
Commercial Activity: Animal Services2 buildings
Under-built plot
Nevern Road, SS6 7PE
Education17 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.