Quarr Road, PO33 4ES
Community Services: Religious Worship6 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Land and development sites in PO33
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
PO33
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Quarr Road, PO33 4ES
Community Services: Religious Worship6 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Hill Farm, Carpenters Road, PO36 0BB
Utility Or Environmental Protection8 buildings
Under-built plot
Nodes Point Holiday Centre, Nodes Point Camp Road, PO33 1YA
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation264 buildings13 addresses
Attraction Or Activity59 addresses
Woodside Beach Holiday Centre, Lower Woodside Road, PO33 4JT
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Animal Services11 buildings7 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings4 addresses
Smallbrook Stadium, Ashey Road, PO33 4BH
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings31 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Community Services: Religious Worship10 buildings5 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation78 buildings27 addresses
Brading Road, PO33 1QJ
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Oakfield Church Of England Primary School, Appley Road, PO33 1NE
Education5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
The Railway Station, Havenstreet Main Road, PO33 4DS
Transport: Rail7 addresses
Attraction Or Activity
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Construction6 addresses
Kite Hill Farm, Firestone Copse Road, PO33 4LQ
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.