402,399 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 2.4%Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in PO15
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
PO15
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing325 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail104 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services3 addresses
Transport: Air7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Animal Services8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 addresses
Attraction Or Activity
Segensworth Road, PO15 5RR
Government Services8 buildings5 addressesfreehold
Whiteley County Primary School, Gull Coppice, PO15 7LA
Education2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building17 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings15 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation5 buildings9 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 addresses
Fareham Park Recreation Ground, Henry Cort Drive, PO15 6PH
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing11 buildings5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.