141,544 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 3.2%Ford Park Road, PL4 6NT
Community Services: Funerary9 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in PL3
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
PL3
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Ford Park Road, PL4 6NT
Community Services: Funerary9 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Central Park, Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DG
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildingsleasehold
Company owner
Efford Road, PL3 6NG
Community Services: Funerary7 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Other4 addresses
Education3 addresses
Education9 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail14 addresses
Hartley Park, Mannamead Road, PL3 5QJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings3 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotLong held
282 Outland Road, PL3 5UQ
Commercial Activity: Retail7 buildings7 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Collings Park Playing Field, Eggbuckland Road, PL3 5JY
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing0 buildings147 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings146 addresses
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Compton Church Of England Primary School, Higher Compton Road, PL3 5JB
Education4 buildings2 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Community Services: Other
Community Services: Other
Utility Or Environmental Protection9 buildings
300 Plymouth Road, PL3 6RW
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation1 building4 addressesfreehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.