436,289 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.1%Attraction Or Activity4 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in OL6
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
OL6
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Ashton Golf Club, Gorsey Way, OL6 9HT
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 addresses
Medical Or Health Care91 addresses
Great Academy Ashton, Broadoak Road, OL6 8RF
Education6 buildings4 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 addresses
Cockfields Farm, Lees New Road, OL4 5PP
Agriculture Or Aquaculture2 addresses
Hurst Cemetery, Kings Road, OL6 9EG
Community Services: Funerary3 addresses
St Damians R C Science College, Lees Road, OL6 8BH
Education4 addressesfreehold
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail11 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail10 addresses
Commercial Activity: Other6 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings3 addresses
Ashton Moss Retail Park, Wellington Road, OL6 7EB
Transport: Road, Track Or Path14 buildings
Under-built plot
Tennis Court Sports Ground, Rose Hill Road, OL6 8HS
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail6 buildings134 addresses
Broadoak Primary School, Norman Road, OL6 8QG
Education6 buildings3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.