167,716 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Cecil Road, NR1 2PL
Education25 buildings4 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Land and development sites in NR1
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
NR1
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Cecil Road, NR1 2PL
Education25 buildings4 addressesfreehold
Company owner
H M Prison & Remand Centre, Knox Road, NR1 4LU
Government Services61 buildings17 addressesfreehold
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing43 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings34 addresses
Under-built plot
Mousehold Pitch And Putt, Heartsease Lane, NR7 9NR
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing0 buildings30 addresses
Mousehold Reservoir, Telegraph Lane East, NR1 4HX
Utility Or Environmental Protection15 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Funerary6 addresses
Carrow Priory (Remains Of), Bracondale, NR1 2DD
Residential Accommodation9 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings3 addresses
Carrow Road, NR1 1JE
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings12 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Transport: Rail8 addresses
Use not recorded2 addresses
Use not recorded
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings270 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail3 buildings11 addresses
Hewett School, Hall Road, NR1 2GB
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Under-built plot
Community Services: Other2 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.