1,579,391 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Education146 buildings1,968 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Education146 buildings1,968 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care91 buildings234 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings96 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings31 addresses
Under-built plot
Ransom Drive, NG3 5LR
Education8 buildings11 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings7 addresses
Carlton Road, NG3 2NR
Education8 buildings11 addresses
Company owner
Westbury Academy, Chingford Road, NG8 3BT
Education4 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
University Of Nottingham Kings Meadow Campus, Lenton Lane, NG7 2NR
Education8 buildings3 addresses
Perry Road, NG5 3AG
Government Services21 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
664 Nuthall Road, NG8 6AQ
Education12 buildings20 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings37 addresses
Under-built plot
Bluecoat Academy, Aspley Lane, NG8 5GY
Education12 buildings11 addresses
Company owner
Stanstead Flying High Academy, Stanstead Avenue, NG5 5BL
Education3 buildings
Under-built plotCompany owner
Top Valley Drive, NG5 9AZ
Education7 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Government Services9 buildings20 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path9 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Duncan Macmillan House, Porchester Road, NG3 6AA
Medical Or Health Care10 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings8 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage1 building10 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.