Markfield Park, Crowland Road, N15 6UR
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 addresses
Land and development sites in N15
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
N15
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Markfield Park, Crowland Road, N15 6UR
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 addresses
St Anns General Hospital, St Anns Road, N15 3TH
Construction26 buildings22 addressesfreehold
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building10 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail9 buildings26 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing29 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Park View Secondary School, Langham Road, N15 3QR
Education1 building5 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 addresses
Residential Accommodation4 buildings181 addresses
Under-built plot
College Of North East London Tottenham Centre, High Road, N15 4RU
Education2 buildings2 addresses
Land Rear Of Plevna Crescent, Plevna Crescent, N15 6FA
Construction2 addresses
St Ignatius Primary School, High Road, N15 6ND
Education6 buildings5 addresses
Tottenham Garage, Philip Lane, N15 4JB
Commercial Activity: Other1 building2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail3 addresses
Tottenham Green Leisure Centre, 1 Philip Lane, N15 4GZ
Use not recorded2 buildings3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings110 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Seven Sisters Primary School, South Grove, N15 5QE
Educationfreehold
Long held
Sycamore Gardens, 295 High Road, N15 4RQ
Residential Accommodation0 buildings80 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.