2,128,446 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0%Attraction Or Activity5 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in MK12
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
MK12
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings25 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing32 buildings50 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings47 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Aylesbury Street West, MK12 5BT
Education6 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings4 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 addresses
Moon Street, MK12 5JG
Education6 buildings3 addressesfreehold
Woburn Avenue Cemetery, Woburn Avenue, MK12 5AZ
Community Services: Funerary2 addresses
Land At Former Former Milton Keynes Rugby Club, Field Lane, MK12 6BW
Construction13 buildings3 addresses
Mcconnell Drive, MK12 5EL
Attraction Or Activity17 buildings4 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Community Services: Other
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings2 addresses
Community Services: Other4 addresses
Old Wolverton Road, MK12 5NL
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building
The Stacey Bushes Trading Centre, Erica Road, MK12 6HS
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing29 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings
Site G Wolverton Mill, Stratford Road, MK12 5SP
Construction0 buildings7 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.