285,060 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.8%Albert Park, Park Road South, TS5 6LB
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Albert Park, Park Road South, TS5 6LB
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Burlam Road, TS5 5AP
Community Services: Funerary4 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings99 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing19 buildings190 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Education21 buildings687 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings5 addresses
Education21 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing52 buildings127 addresses
Acklam Road, TS5 7HD
Community Services: Funerary6 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plotLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings71 addresses
Under-built plot
The Botanic Centre, Sandy Flatts Lane, TS5 7YN
Attraction Or Activity7 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Transport: Rail5 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail29 buildings6 addresses
Riverside Park Road, TS2 1QW
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings3 addresses
Wykeham Way, TS8 0TG
Attraction Or Activity15 buildings10 addresses
Stokesley Road, TS7 8JU
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Brambles Academy, Kedward Avenue, TS3 9DB
Education9 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Green Lane Academy, Green Lane, TS5 7RU
Education9 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Stokesley Road, TS7 8DU
Education3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
River Tees Primary, Sulby Avenue, TS3 8RD
Education4 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.