1,005,951 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 9.8%Commercial Activity: Animal Services17 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Animal Services17 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility16 buildings20 addresses
Under-built plot
Education46 buildings153 addresses
Education8 buildings22 addresses
Woodsmill, Shoreham Road, BN5 9SD
Attraction Or Activity6 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Education15 buildings7 addresses
Brinsbury College, Stane Street, RH20 1DL
Education56 buildings12 addresses
Cranleigh Stud, Five Oaks Road, RH13 0RQ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
London Road, RH20 1AT
Agriculture Or Aquaculture12 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
43 Burdock Road, RH12 6AA
Construction7 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Ashleigh House Stables, Sullington Lane, RH20 4AE
Commercial Activity: Animal Services13 buildings
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings48 addresses
Under-built plot
Station Road, RH14 9RY
Education10 buildings13 addresses
Long held
Langhurst Wood Road, RH12 4QD
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings7 addresses
Buchan Hill, RH11 9AU
Education6 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Amberley Chalk Pits Museum, New Barn Road, BN18 9LT
Attraction Or Activity79 buildings4 addresses
Ingfield Manor Drive, RH14 9AX
Education14 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Hammerpond Road, RH13 6PJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Shoreham Road, BN5 9SL
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility21 buildings9 addresses
Residential Accommodation6 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection29 buildings13 addresses
Education28 buildings5 addresses
Collyers School, 82 Hurst Road, RH12 2EJ
Education12 buildings3 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.