316,469 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.5%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings69 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in LL77
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
LL77
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings69 addresses
Under-built plot
Education8 addresses
Cildwrn Road, LL77 7NG
Education6 buildings3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Treatment Works, Sewage Works Road, LL77 7JA
Utility Or Environmental Protection11 addressesfreehold
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 addresses
Rugby Club, Glanhwfa Road, LL77 7EN
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 buildings5 addresses
Glanbia Cheese, Glanhwfa Road, LL77 7TT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing21 buildings7 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Faun Zoeller Uk Ltd, Bryn Cefni Industrial Park, LL77 7XA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 buildingfreehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Industrial Estate Road, LL77 7JA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing
Use not recorded8 buildings
Anaerobic Digestion Plant And Premises, Mona Industrial Park, LL65 4RJ
Utility Or Environmental Protection11 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Talwrn Road, LL77 7RP
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings2 addresses
Construction
Llangefni Cricket Club, Lon Penmynydd, LL77 7HS
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings
5 Bryn Cefni Industrial Park, LL77 7XA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.