801,968 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0%Kirkby Golf Course, Ingoe Lane, L32 4SS
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in L10
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
L10
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Kirkby Golf Course, Ingoe Lane, L32 4SS
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Fazakerley Waste Water Treatment Works, Stonebridge Lane, L10 5HA
Utility Or Environmental Protection60 buildings110 addresses
Medical Or Health Care71 buildings156 addresses
Fazakerley High School, Sherwoods Lane, L10 1LW
Education3 buildings5 addressesfreehold
Under-built plot
Fazakerley Hall Recreation Ground, Manica Crescent, L10 9NA
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Gpark, Portal Way, L11 0JA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 addresses
Aintree Davenhill Primary School, Aintree Lane, L10 8LE
Education2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail7 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Liverpool Food Hub, Electric Avenue, L11 0EN
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail7 addresses
Community Services: Other
Use not recorded
Gilmoss Transfer Station, Stonebridge Lane, L10 5HA
Utility Or Environmental Protection2 buildings3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Aintree University Hospital Car Park 1, Lower Lane, L9 7AL
Transport: Road, Track Or Path1 building
Under-built plot
28 Portal Way, L11 0JA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings2 addresses
15 Sugarbrook Drive, L11 2BD
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturingleasehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.