1,910,946 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 7%Horton Country Park, Horton Lane, KT19 8PL
Attraction Or Activity31 buildings48 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Land and development sites in KT19
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
KT19
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Horton Country Park, Horton Lane, KT19 8PL
Attraction Or Activity31 buildings48 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Hook Road, KT19 8QG
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 addresses
Long Grove Park, Long Grove Road, KT19 8ST
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings4 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings10 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing24 addresses
St Ebbas Farm, Hook Road, KT19 8QW
Commercial Activity: Animal Services15 buildings2 addressesfreehold
Medical Or Health Care14 buildings7 addresses
Danetree Primary School, Danetree Road, KT19 9SE
Educationleasehold
Company owner
Medical Or Health Care6 addresses
Community Services: Other
Medical Or Health Care9 buildings70 addresses
Community Services: Other
Medical Or Health Care11 buildings4 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.